Organisation

Leiter Straßen: Telefon: Email:
Herr Thomas Roling 05971 9548 - 732 thomas.roling@tbrheine.de

Straßenplanung:
NN 05971 939 - ---  
Frau Manuela Meyer-Osten 05971 939 - 491 manuela.meyer-osten@tbrheine.de
Frau Silke Schwietert 05971 939 - 237 silke.schwietert@tbrheine.de
Frau Melanie Löcke 05971 939 - 490 melanie.loecke@tbrheine.de
Frau Hildegard Heskamp 05971 939 - 472 hildegard.heskamp@tbrheine.de

Straßenunterhaltung:
Herr Udo Funsch 05971 9548 - 734 udo.funsch@tbrheine.de
Herr Markus Bröcker 05971 9548 - 733 markus.broecker@tbrheine.de

Sperrgenehmigung von Straßen, Schwerlasttransporte:
Herr Siegfried Nackat 05971 939 - 480 siegfried.nackat@tbrheine.de