Organisation

Fachbereichsleiter Straße und Bau:Telefon:Email:
Herr Martin Forstmann 05971 9548 - 732 martin.forstmann@tbrheine.de

Bauleiter:
Herr Egon Tesch 05971 939 - 484 egon.tesch@tbrheine.de 
Herr André Dunker 05971 939 - 479 andre.dunker@tbrheine.de
Herr Siegfried Nackat 05971 939 - 480 siegfried.nackat@tbrheine.de
Herr Alexander Pfaffenrot 05971 939 - 485 alexander.pfaffenrot@tbrheine.de
Herr Nicolas Raumann 05971 939 - 427 nicolas.raumann@tbrheine.de
Herr Michael Stach 05971 939 - 488 michael.stach@tbrheine.de

Straßenunterhaltung:
Herr Udo Funsch 05971 9548 - 734 udo.funsch@tbrheine.de
Herr Markus Bröcker 05971 9548 - 733 markus.broecker@tbrheine.de

Sperrgenehmigung von Straßen, Schwerlasttransporte:
Herr Siegfried Nackat 05971 939 - 480 siegfried.nackat@tbrheine.de